International
Society
for Analysis
its Applications
and Computation
Login

ISAAC Group in Integral transforms and reproducing kernels

IGITRK

Main goals and scientific activity The ISAAC Special Interest Group on Integral Transforms and Reproducing Kernels consists from ISAAC members and participants of ISAAC Congresses whose research activity is connected with integral transforms and reproducing kernels. The main goal of the IGITRK to support the scientific research activity, to develop scientific exchange and international collaboration in the field of integral transforms, reproducing kernels and related areas. Integral transforms and reproducing kernels are the fundamental concepts and methods. Indeed, they appear in complex analysis, functional analysis, operator theory, PDEs, stochastic theory, harmonic analysis, approximation theory, sampling theory, inverse problems, learning theory, support vector method, kernel method, discretization principle, Tikhonov regularization, integral equations, interpolation problems, matrix theory, inequalities, orthogonal systems and so on. The research topics of special functions, orthogonal polynomials and their applications are planned for the consideration also. The group is interested in the interaction with other ISAAC interest groups and special interest groups of another mathematical societies. The organization of the SIG sessions on the ISAAC Congresses is planned.

Group Leaders

chaired by: Zouhaïr Mouayn       Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Morocco
mouayn@gmail.com

Group Members

Abreu Luis Daniel  Vienna Univ., Austria labreu@kfs.oeaw.ac.at
Abdous  Belkacem  Laval Univ.,  Canada belkacem.abdous@msp.ulaval.ca
Ahbli Khalid  Ibn Zohr Univ,. Morocco ahbli.khalid@gmail.com
Alpay Daniel  Chapman Univ., U.S.A.         alpay@chapman.edu
Amerbaev Wilzhan  Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia  
Aoyagi  M.  Sophiya Univ.,  Japan miki-a@sophia.ac.jp
Arjika Sama  Agadez Univ,. Niger rjksama@univ-agdez.edu.me
Ball J.A.  Vrginia Tech, USA ball@math.vt.edu
Berlinet A. Montpellier II Univ., France   alain.berlinet@univ-montp2.fr
Bouzaffour Fethi  King Saud Univ., KSA bouzeffourfethi@yahoo.fr
Britvina Lyubov  Novgorod State Univ., Russia Lyubov.Britvina@gmail.com
Castro L. Aveiro Univ.,  Portugal castro@ua.pt
Cerejeiras Paula  Aveiro Univ.,  Portugal pceres@ua.pt
Chang K. S.  Yonsei Univ., Korea kunchang@yonsei.ac.kr
Cho Dong Hyun Kyonggi Univ.,  Korea j94385@kyonggi.ac.kr
Colombo Fabrizio  Politecnico di Milano, Italy fabrizio.colombo@polimi.it
Costa João  Aveiro Univ.,  Portugal Joa.marques@ua.pt
Demni Nizar  Rennes 1 Univ., France  nizar.demni@univ-rennes1.fr
Diki  Kamal  Politecnico di Milano, Italy kamal.diki@gmail.com
El Fallah Omar  Mohammed V Univ., Morocco elfallah@fsr.ac.ma
El moize  Othmane  Ibn Tofail Univ,. Morocco elmoize.othmane@gmail.com
Faustino Nelson  Universidade Federal do ABC, Brazil netsharky@gmail.com
Ferreira Milton  Aveiro Univ.,  Portugal mfeirreira@ua.pt
 Fouzia El Wassouli Hassan II University, Casablanca elwassouli@gmail.com 
Fujita Keiko  Niigata Univ.,  Japan keiko@sci.u-toyama.ac.jp
Fujiwara H.  Kyoto Univ., Japan fujiwara@acs.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Fukumizu Kenji  Institute of Statistical Mathematics, Japan fukumizu@ism.ac.jp
Hedenmalm Håkan  KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden  haakanh@kth.se
Jerbashian A.  National Univ. of Armenia armen jerbashian@yahoo.com
Kähler Uwe  Aveiro Univ., Portugal  ukaehler@ua.pt
Kamimoto Joe  Kyusyu  Univ., Japan joe@math.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Karp Dmitry  Far East Academy of Economics and Management, Russia       dimkrp@gmail.com
Kassogue Hamidou  Abdelmalek Essaâdi Univ,. Morocco hamidoukass@gmail.com 
Kikodio Patrick K.  Ibn Tofail Univ,. Morocco kayupepatrick@gmail.com
Kim B. S.  Seoul National Univ.,  Korea mathkbs@snut.ac.kr
Konjik Sanja  Novi Sad Univ.,  Serbia sanja.konjik@dmi.uns.ac.rs
Koroleva Anna A.  Belorussian Univ.,  Belorussia koroleva@bsu.by
Kriete T.L.  Virginia Univ.,  USA. tlk8q@virginia.edu
Krylov Andrey  Moscow State Univ., Russia kryl@cs.msu.ru
Lucas Simão  Aveiro Univ.,  Portugal Simaolucas07@ua.pt
Mahboubi Mohammed  Ibn Tofail Univ,. Morocco Mohammedmahboubi04@gmail.com
 Mansour Zeinab  Cairo Univ., Egypt zeinab@sci.cu.edu.eg
Matsuura Tsutomu  Gunma Univ.,  Japan matsuura@gunma-u.ac.jp
Mouayn Zouhair  Sultan Moulay Sliman Univ., Morocco  mouayn@gmail.com
Ndaïrou   Faïçal  Aveiro Univ.,  Portugal faical@ua.pt
Nolder Craig   Michigan Univ.,  USA craiganolder@hotmail.com
Ohsawa Takeo  Nagoya Univ., Japan ohsawa@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Oparnica Ljubica  Novi Sad Univ.,  Serbia ljubica.oparnica@gmail.com
Pandey Rajesh  Institute of Information Technology, India alpay@chapman.edu
Petrov Vladimir  Tvell Ltd., Russia kostov@math.unice.fr 
Raykhelgauz Leonid  Voronezh State Univ.,  Russia  
Razzhevaikin Valery  Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia razz@ccas.ru
Rivero  M.  la Lagua Univ., Spain MRivero@ull.es
Rodionov Timofey  Moscow State Univ., Russia t.v.rodionov@gmail.com
Rodrigues  M. Manuela  Aveiro Univ., Portugal   mrodrigues@ua.pt
Saitoh Saburou  Aveiro Univ.,  Portugal, Japan saburou.saitoh@gmail.com
Santin Gabriele   Padova Univ., Italy gabriele.santin@ians.uni-stuttgart.de 
Seung B.S.  Kyonggi Univ., Korea  
Song T.S.  Mokwon Univ.,  Korea teukseob@mokwon.ac.kr
Sorokin Dmitry  Moscow State Univ., Russia sorokin@pd.infn.it
Temirkhanova Ainur  Astana Univ., Kazakhstan emj2019@yandex.kz
Tomoyuki Shirai Kyushu University, JAPAN  shirai@imi.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Trujillo J.JU.   la Lagua Univ.,  Spain jtrujill@ullmat.es
Tsuji K.  Teikyou Univ.,  Japan c74206g@wisdom.cc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tuan Nguen Minh  Ha Noi National Univ., Vietnam Ngmtuan_ttbvn@yahoo.com
Vieira Nelson  Aveiro Univ.,  Portugal nvieira@ua.pt
Vinnikov V.  Ben Gurion Univ. of the Negev, Izrael vinnikov@bgu.ac.il
Voigtlaender Felix    Technical University of Berlin. Germany felix.voigtlaender@gmail.com
Vu Kim Tuan  West Georgia Univ., USA vu@westga.edu
Wang J.  Ningbo Univ.,  China j.wang@kent.ac.uk
Watanabe S.  Gunma Univ.,  Japan watanabe@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yakubovich Semen  Porto Univ., Portugal syakubov@fc.up.pt
Yakushev Vladimir Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia yakushev@icad.org.ru
Yoo Il  Yonse Univ., Korea iyoo@yonsei.ac.kr
Yoshihiro Sawano  Kyoto Univ., Japan yoshihiro-sawano@celery.ocn.ne.jp 
Zakariyae Mouhcine Faculty of Sciences and Technics of Fez, Morocco zakariyaemouhcine@gmail.com 
Zayed  Ahmed I. DePaul Univ., USA azayed@depaul.edu​​
Ziyat Mohammed  Mohammed V Univ,. Morocco Ziyatmohammed17@gmail.com
Zakharov Valery  Moscow State Univ., Russia valeriy zakharov@list.ru
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Update on 2020-01-30 06:13