International
Society
for Analysis
its Applications
and Computation
Login

Board:

Begehr, Heinrich (Freie Universität Berlin), begehr@math.fu-berlin.de

Cerejeiras, Paula (University of Aveiro) pceres@ua.pt

Celebi, A.Okay (Yeditepe University) celebi@metu.edu.tr

Gilbert, Robert P. (University of Delaware Newark) gilbert@math.udel.edu

Golberg, Anatoly (HIT Holon Institute of Technology)  golberga@hit.ac.il

Kähler, Uwe (University of Aveiro) ukaehler@ua.pt

Lanza de Cristoforis, Massimo (Universita` degli Studi di Padova) mldc@math.unipd.it

Mityushev, Vladimir V. (Pedagogical University, Krakow) vmityushev@gmail.com

Oberguggenberger, Michael (Universität Innsbruck) michael.oberguggenberger@uibk.ac.at

Pilipovich, Stevan (University of Novi Sad) pilipovics@yahoo.com

Qian, Tao (CUHK The Chinese University of Hong Kong) tqian1958@gmail.com

Reissig, Michael (TU Bergakademie Freiberg) reissig@math.tu-freiberg.de

Rodino, Luigi (Dipartimento di Matematica "Giuseppe Peano) luigi.rodino@unito.it

Ruzhansky, Michael (Imperial College Londonm.ruzhansky@imperial.ac.uk

Sabadini, Irene (Politecnico di Milano) irene.sabadini@polimi.it

Sugimoto, Mitsuru (Nagoya University) sugimoto@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Toft, Joachim (Linnaeus University Växjö) joachim.toft@lnu.se

Turunen, Ville (Helsinki University of Technology) ville.turunen@hut.fi

Vindas, Jasson (Ghent University Krijgslaan) jvindas@cage.ugent.be

Wirth, Jens (Universität Stuttgart) jens.wirth@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de

Man Wah Wong (York University Toronto) mwwong@mathstat.yorku.ca

Update on 2018-05-08 13:50