International
Society
for Analysis
its Applications
and Computation
Login

Board:

Cerejeiras, Paula (University of Aveiro, Portugal) pceres@ua.pt

Colombo, Fabrizio (Politecnico di Milano, Italy) fabrizio.colombo@polimi.it

Gilbert, Robert Pertsch (University of Deleware, US) gilbert@math.udel.edu

Golberg, Anatoly (HIT Holon Institute of Technology, Israel)  golberga@hit.ac.il

Kähler, Uwe (University of Aveiro, Portugal) ukaehler@ua.pt

Kunzinger, Michael (University of Vienna, Austria) michael.kunzinger@univie.ac.at

Mityushev, Vladimir V. (Pedagogical University Krakow, Poland) vmityushev@gmail.com

Mouayn, Zouhair (Université Sultan Moulay Slimane de Beni-Mellal, Morocco) mouayn@gmail.com

Oberguggenberger, Michael (University of  Innsbruck, Austria) michael.oberguggenberger@uibk.ac.at

Reissig, Michael (TU Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany) reissig@math.tu-freiberg.de

Rempel, Ebert Marcelo (Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil) ebert@ffclrp.usp.br

Rodino, Luigi (University of Torino, Italy ) luigi.rodino@unito.it

Ruzhansky, Michael (Ghent University, Belgium)  michael.ruzhansky@ugent.be

Sabadini, Irene (Politecnico di Milano, Italy) irene.sabadini@polimi.it

Sugimoto, Mitsuru (Nagoya University, Japan) sugimoto@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Toft, Joachim (Linnaeus University Växjö, Sweden) joachim.toft@lnu.se

Turunen, Ville (Helsinki University of Technology, Finland) ville.turunen@hut.fi

Vindas, Jasson (Ghent University, Belgium) jvindas@cage.ugent.be

Wirth, Jens (Universität Stuttgart, Germany) jens.wirth@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de

Wong, Man Wah  (York University Toronto, Canada) mwwong@mathstat.yorku.ca

 

Update on 2021-08-06 11:18