International
Society
for Analysis
its Applications
and Computation
Login

Special Interest Groups

  1. ISAAC Group in Pseudo-Differential Operators (IGPDO)
    Representative in the board:  Wong, Man Wah
    mwwong@mathstat.yorku.ca
     
  2. ISAAC Group in Partial Differential Equations (IGPDE)
    Representative in the board: Sugimoto, Mitsuru
    sugimoto@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
     
  3. ISAAC Group in Generalized Functions (IGGF)
    Representative in the board: Kunzinger, Michael
    michael.kunzinger@univie.ac.at
     
  4. ISAAC Interest group in Complex Analysis(IGCA)
    chaired by:  Rogosin, Sergei
    rogosinsv@gmail.com
     
  5. ISAAC Group in Integral transforms and reproducing kernels (IGITRK)
    Representative in the board: Zouhair Mouayn
    mouayn@gmail.com
     
  6. ISAAC interest group in Clifford and Quaternionic Analysis (IGCQA)
    Representative in the board: Cerejeiras, Paula
    pceres@ua.pt
     
  7. ISAAC interest group in Complex Variables and Potential Theory (IGCVPT)
    Representative in the board: Golberg, Anatoly
    golberga@hit.ac.il
     
  8. ISAAC Group: Spectral Analysis of Boundary Value Problems (IGSABV)
    chaired by:  Ruzhansky, Michael  und Kalmenov, Tynysbek
    michael.ruzhansky@ugent.be
    kalmenov.t@mail.ru
     
  9. Operator Theory and Harmonic Analysis (OTHA)
    chaired by:  Karapetyants Alexey
    karapetyants@gmail.com
    RMC 2018-2020

 

Update on 2021-08-06 11:17