for Analysis
its Applications
and Computation

At the Forth International ISAAC Congress, August 11-16, 2003 at York University in Toronto, Canada 1 ISAAC Award was presented to

  1. Henichiro Umezu (Maebashi, Japan; nonlinear pdes)

The price was equipped with US$ 400.

The award committee consisted of H. Begehr, R.P. Gilbert, M.W. Wong, C.C. Yang

Update on 2015-03-31 14:33