International
Society
for Analysis
its Applications
and Computation
Login

The present special interest groups are here

www.isaacmath.org/groups/

 

Special interest groups and their representatives are given below

PARTIAL DIFFERENTIAL EQUATIONS
Prof. Mitsuru Sugimoto
Nagoya University, Japan
sugimoto@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp

PSEUDO-DIFFERENTIAL OPERATORS
Prof. Man Wah Wong
York University, Canada
mwwong@mathstat.yorku.ca

GENERALIZED FUNCTIONS
Prof. Stevan Pilipovic
University of Novi Sad, Serbia
stevan.pilipovic@dmi.uns.ac.rs

CLIFFORD AND QUATERNIONIC ANALYSIS
Prof. Uwe Kähler
University of Aveiro
ukaehler@ua.pt

COMPLEX ANALYSIS
Prof. Sergey Rogosin
Belarusian State University, Minsk, Belarus
rogosin@bsu.by

COMPLEX VARIABLES AND POTENTIAL THEORY
Prof. Anatoly Golberg
Halon Academy Institute of Technology, Israel
golberga@hit.ac.il

SPECTRAL ANALYSIS OF BOUNDARY VALUE PROBLEMS
Prof. Michael Ruzhansky
Ghent University
m.ruzhansky@imperial.ac.uk
Prof. Tynysbek Kalmenov
Lomonosov Moscow State University
kalmenov.t@mail.ru

Update on 2018-11-07 09:31